Living logistics critical thinking development.

What?!!! To Be Me?!!!

Describe a decision you made in the past that helped you learn or grow.

Self Being?!!! Yes!!! Nothing make me more confident on my human conscience development that once I decided to be me.

Fortunately, there exists a day in any body’s life, when life forces individuals to choice who they want to be and them have to decide…

It is said that people are what they really are and not, who they want to be or others perceives them. But I believe that life circumstances can make individuals they will. Destiny might be nothing can preset you to be a coward bad person nor a miserable for any reason.

Thanks God, I always observed people way to managing their life’s in these regards that we are talking about it, and I has been forcing myself to be who I am through my personal experiences,

Building me for the best I can, has been the result of a long road way; finally, I hope that my personal work once and ever stand for my character and never bring me down as a bull shit coward, son of a B…

Posted on